News

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Cambridge Memorial Hospital Construction Project - Community Update #4 April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Emergency Department Overdose Response Peer role an Ontario First
Monday, April 15, 2019
Cambridge Memorial Hospital, in consultation with the Region of Waterloo Public Health, declared an end to the enteric outbreak on the Med B Unit in Wing B, Level 2.  As a result, visitor restrictions to this unit have been...
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Enteric Outbreak declared on Wing B, Level 2, Medicine B
Monday, April 1, 2019
A new website now makes it easy for the public and health care professionals to find publicly funded rehabilitative services in Waterloo Wellington LHIN.
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Cambridge, Ontario – Cambridge Memorial Hospital (CMH) has launched an emergency department (ED) wait time clock.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Ontario’s Government for the People Investing in Urgent Hospital Upgrades, Repairs and Maintenance in Cambridge   NEWS  January 22, 2019  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Cambridge, Ontario – Cambridge Memorial Hospital is releasing the following statement:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Last week I sent an open letter to the community about our capital redevelopment project.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Download this handy, two-page guide on how to access health care services during the holidays

Pages