News

Thursday, October 12, 2017
This media release was sewnt out by the Trillium Gift of Life Network on October 10. CMH is one of 19 hospitals that achieved a 100% conversion rate. This means that all potential organ donors went on to donate organs.   
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Cambridge Memorial Hospital (CMH) celebrated a ‘win’ when it received recognition for outstanding Emergency Department (ED) performance by the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care (Ministry).
Friday, August 11, 2017
Communit-e-Cast, July & August  2017 is now available: https://www.cmh.org/about/news/newsletters/july-august-2017  
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
$1 million in Repairs Coming to Cambridge Memorial Hospital Province Investing in Renewed Facilities to Deliver High-Quality Health Care
Monday, January 30, 2017
On Thursday, January 26, Gore Mutual Insurance Company announced they are funding the new, expanded rehabilitation department as part of Cambridge Memorial Hospital's TransformationCMH capital redevelopment campaign. 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Communit-e-Cast, May & June 2016 is now available: https://www.cmh.org/about/news/newsletters/may-june-2016  
Thursday, November 26, 2015
 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Ontario’s First EMR-Integrated Patient eReferral Solution Launches at Cambridge Memorial Hospital
Friday, November 6, 2015
Communit-e-Cast, November & December 2015 is now available: https://www.cmh.org/about/news/newsletters/november-december-2015  
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
2015 Day of Mammography
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
$1 Million gift offers hope to patients and families

Pages