News

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Cambridge, Ontario – Cambridge Memorial Hospital is releasing the following statement:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Last week I sent an open letter to the community about our capital redevelopment project.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Download this handy, two-page guide on how to access health care services during the holidays
Friday, November 30, 2018
Dear community members and concerned citizens Disappointed. Frustrating. Concerning. Unbelievable.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Helping patients coordinate their healthcare Cambridge Memorial Hospital launches patient-centered healthcare app
Monday, August 20, 2018
Originally posted to Grand River Hospital's website on August 17, 2018. 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wellbeing Waterloo Community-wide survey
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Waterloo, ON – Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -- Last week, all seven hospitals in the Waterloo Wellington region took a significant step in improving the patient experience by introducing an electronic referral (eReferral)...
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Influenza A Outbreak declared on B2 Rehabilitation
Friday, February 23, 2018
On September 6, 2016, the government filed Regulation 304/16 (Executive Compensation Framework) (“Regulation”) under the Broader Public Sector Executive Compensation Act, 2014.

Pages