News

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
CMH, in consultation with the Region of Waterloo Public Health, has declared an enteric outbreak on Wing B, Level 4, Inpatient Mental Health and Medicine A Units.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
CMH receives Provincial Conversion Rate Award  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Cambridge, Ontario – Cambridge Memorial Hospital took possession of its new wing today, starting a 10-week process to prepare it for patient care.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Cambridge, ON - A team representing 32 local and regional healthcare partners is pleased to announce they have submitted their full application to become an Ontario Health Team (OHT) on October 9, 2019.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Cambridge, Ontario – Thirty-one signatories looking to form a Cambridge-North Dumfries Ontario Health Team (OHT) received fantastic news that they were chosen to move forward with their application.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
On Monday July 8, CMH will reduce its visitor parking by 15% due to construction that is taking place behind the hospital, near its largest visitor parking lot.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Cambridge Memorial Hospital Construction Project - Community Update #4 April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Emergency Department Overdose Response Peer role an Ontario First
Monday, April 15, 2019
Cambridge Memorial Hospital, in consultation with the Region of Waterloo Public Health, declared an end to the enteric outbreak on the Med B Unit in Wing B, Level 2.  As a result, visitor restrictions to this unit have been...
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Enteric Outbreak declared on Wing B, Level 2, Medicine B

Pages